We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so San Maru Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like San Maru Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 23, 2020
So yummy


August 19, 2020
San Maru rolls are my fav! Tried to double tip me ugh!


August 03, 2020
The prices are a bit high, but its always fresh and good, so I suppose it is worth it.


March 25, 2020
Ordered food online and went to pick it up and the business is CLOSED!!!!


March 07, 2020
2-3 stars.
Sushi rice is very difficult to make. It wasnt made well.
Expensive and just very average


February 29, 2020
Very good


February 24, 2020
Always fresh... and always tasty - They forgot a portion of my order however they called me as soon as I got home to notify us. The owner delivered the missing pieces to us in minutes! That was great customer service - will order again!


November 08, 2019
Service was quick and food was really fresh.


October 30, 2019
Rolls where very good. We always order from here. Would of been 5 star, but two of the rolls where wrong (salmon ones we didn’t order). First time this has happened. I’m sure they would of made it right if I called and complained. Not a big deal to me.


October 12, 2019
Ordered said wait time 40 minutes showed up in 45 on break from work and it wasn’t ready took another 10 minutes! Why did I pre order if it wasn’t gonna be ready! The whole point was I was working and wanted to zip
Out on my ten minute break and grab it! We order there a lot from work but there’s a sushi place on every corner so I will be going somewhere else! Not the first time I preordered and it wasn’t ready! His excuse is always I’m alone and it’s busy!!! Hire a full time server don’t be cheap and make your customers suffer!! You asked!